Stuff I’m selling

11 Sep

$10 – great deal. Goes up to 300 degrees and got it as a christmas gift. Works like a charm but can’t quite handle my crazy hair – would be fine for almost anyone else.

$10 – Beautiful boots from Modcloth that have been worn maybe twice. Size nine.

SOLD to Emma $2 for the necklace, one dollar for the hat.

SOLD to a girl on Shop N Swap $3 – this is a great belt. I got it from Vanessa who wore it around her hips. I wore it around my waist. I love it.

SOLD to Emma A buck each

SOLD to Emma fifty cents each. I think some are real silk but others definitely aren’t.

Leave a Reply

