Lost things

14 Feb

Check out this beautiful stop motion video if you get a chance.  That girl is stunning.

Blog update: I’ve done all the things I said I would.  I did do nice things for the rest of the week.  I’ve read two of the Giller books*.  I’ve even had some pretty clever political musings and half-did the research to write a quality post.  Hell, I even made my own curtains this weekend. It’s not at resolutions that I suck – it’s at blogging.  So watch the damn video and go elsewhere for clever updates, signs of self-improvement, or well-researched political opinion.

*I didn’t love either one.

One Response to “Lost things”

  1. pl holden March 30, 2011 at 2:31 pm #

    That was a really cool video. Your blog is pretty original.

Leave a Reply

