Tuesday nice thing – the kids are alright

9 Feb

This post is part of my week long commitment to do something very kind every day.

Have you met my little brothers?  Often they’re idiots but sometimes they’re alright.

John Thomas and Patrick are 19 year old twins studying engineering at UPEI.  They’re okay.  They didn’t inherit the brains or the charm, but they did get burly muscles.  They help me move my stuff all the time, drive me around, and are generally much better brothers than I could’ve asked for.

So I bought them each a quart of liquor.

 

Their reactions:

 

twerps

 

This is probably an indicator that I need to do nice things more often.

Leave a Reply

